OCO News

Employees honored by OCO for 5 years of service

Oswego County Opportunities presented longevity awards to employees with five years of loyal service to OCO and its consumers. Pictured above in the back row from left are OCO Executive Director Diane Cooper-Currier, Anthony Verdile, Jenna Smith, Jeremy Pitcher, and Dinah Olson. In the front row from left are Suzanne Austin, Mackenzie Wilton, Michelle DeMarco, Beth Barlow, and Ashley VanPatten. Absent from photo are Cathleen McSweeney, Christine Dix, Elisa Davies, Erica Coe, Jonathan Diezel, Julie Newman, Katelind Petro, Marie Sperino, Nichole LaClaire, Patricia Scaringi, Rachel Verdoliva, Robert Vivlamore, and Virginia Coyne.

Translate »