Call: (315) 598-4717

OCO Transit Operator Receives Oswego Health ICARE Award

OCO Transit Operator Receives Oswego Health ICARE Award

OCO Transit Operator Melvin Anthony was honored as the recipient of Oswego Health’s ICARE award for October.  “Every day at Oswego Health our goal in healthcare is to exceed our patients’ expectations and to deliver excellent service,” said Oswego Health Quality Administrative Coordinator Chelsea Meehan. “The ICARE award recognizes employees who make that happen by going above and beyond for the patients.

While Melvin is not an employee, he plays a vital role within our organization as he interacts with our Med-Surg unit and Case Management on a daily basis. His kindness shines through daily and makes such an impression with everyone he interacts with. Melvin is such an integral part of the Oswego Health team and we appreciate all that he does!” Above from left, helping Anthony celebrate, are Anthony Verdile and Gary Mashaw of OCO Transit Services, Margaret Glass, Cindy Seeber of OCO, Dawn Smith, Alissa Miceli, Anthony, Adriana Patrick, Paul Vandish, Katie Pagliaroli, Chelsea Meehan, and Mo Laws.  

Scenes from OCO's Annual Meeting April 9, 2019

Circles of Security changed our lives
Circles of Security is topic of Annual Meeting guest speakers
Congratulations to Whelahan Award winner
Diane Cooper-Currier and Ron Darrow
Finance Director recognized for service
Howard Wilcox Volunteer of the Year Award presented to John Zanewych
New Board Members welcomed
OCO Ex Dir Diane Cooper-Currier and retiring Board of Directors Treasurer Ron Darrow